1. /
  2. Leitung Abteilung Fußball

Leitungsteam

Dr. Burkhard Irnich

Abteilungsleitung

Vor der Gemeinde 18
51580 Reichshof-Eckenhagen

Tel. 02265 / 98 99 57
burkhard.irnich@tus-reichshof.de

Ralf Höhler

Finanzen / Geschäftsführung

Am Eichenhain 7a
51580 Reichshof-Eckenhagen

Tel. 02265 / 92 86
ralf.hoehler@tus-reichshof.de

Celine Gabel

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Budderweg 4a
51580 Reichshof-Allenbach

 Tel. 0151 / 28 05 01 61
celine.gabel@tus-reichshof.de

Michael Forsthoff

Jugendleitung

Bahnhofstr. 32c
51702 Bergneustadt

Tel. 0170 / 47 11 727
michael.forsthoff@tus-reichshof.de

Jürgen Schiller

Spielbetrieb / Passwesen

Hölsterlöh 4
51580 Reichshof-Sinspert

Tel. 02265 / 65 07
Mobil 0151 / 70 51 11 36
juergen.schiller@tus-reichshof.de

Angela Giebeler

Turnierorganisation

Aspenweg 5
51580 Reichshof-Sinspert

Tel. 0177 / 731 7418
angela.giebeler@tus-reichshof.de

Karl-Heinz Wiest

Clubhaus / Bandenwerbung

Schützenstr. 5
51580 Reichshof-Eckenhagen

Tel. 02265 / 98 07 72
karl-heinz.wiest@tus-reichshof.de

Tobias Feld

Platzwart

Barbarossastr. 24a
51580 Reichshof-Eckenhagen

 Tel. 02265 / 84 75
tobias.feld@tus-reichshof.de

Thomas Schuster

Team-Ausstattung

Auf der Brache 13
51580 Reichshof-Eckenhagen

Tel. 0170 / 16 36 736
thomas.schuster@tus-reichshof.de

Alexander Hooge

Bauprojekte

Am Fehlberg 17
51580 Reichshof-Eckenhagen

Tel. 0172 / 268 3077
alexander.hooge@tus-reichshof.de

Denise Steinert

Beisitzerin

Hauer Str. 3
51570 Windeck

 Tel. 0160 / 96 26 21 58
denise.steinert@tus-reichshof.de

Andreas Mortsiefer

Beisitzer

Schraubenberg 4
51545 Waldbröl

Tel. 0171 / 52 86 670
andreas.mortsiefer@tus-reichshof.de

Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner