1. /
  2. Vorstand

Vorstandsteam

Thomas Funke

Vorsitzender

Hilgenstock 23a
51580 Reichshof-Eckenhagen

Tel. 02265 / 980776
thomas.funke@tus-reichshof.de

Andreas Fischer

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Im Grund 4
51580 Reichshof-Eckenhagen

Tel. 02265 / 9839964
andreas.fischer@tus-reichshof.de

Simona Rohrbeck

Kassenwartin

Auf der Höhe 13
51580 Reichshof-Eckenhagen

Tel. 02265 / 981508
simona.rohrbeck@tus-reichshof.de

Siegfried Hisge

Beisitzer

Reichshofstr. 46
51580 Reichshof-Eckenhagen

Tel. 02265 / 981316
siegfried.hisge@tus-reichshof.de

Kerstin Günther-Behrendt

Beisitzerin

Branscheider Str. 2
 51580 Reichshof-Hahnbuche

Tel. 02265 / 8198
kerstin.guenther-behrendt@tus-reichshof.de

Claudia Fischer

Beisitzerin

Im Grund 4
51580 Reichshof-Eckenhagen

Tel. 02265 / 9839964
claudia.fischer@tus-reichshof.de

Jenny Meyer

Beisitzerin

Ohlhagener Str. 12
51580 Reichshof-Ohlhagen

Tel. 02261 / 74664
jenny.meyer@tus-reichshof.de

Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner